I love Michael Jackson

“Elizabeth Taylor and I.. we’re like brother and sister, mother and son, lovers… it’s a potpourri.. it’s something very special.”- Michael Jackson ~♥~

“Elizabeth is like a mother.. & more than that. She’s a friend. She’s Mother Teresa, Princess Diana, the Queen of England & Wendy”- Michael Jackson

“Elizabeth Taylor is a warm cuddly blanket that I love to snuggle up to and cover myself with. I can confide in her and trust her.”- Michael Jackson

“Elizabeth’s friendship is like the perfect jewels she owns.. indestructible and eternal.”- Michael Jackson

“Elizabeth Taylor is gorgeous, beautiful, and she still is today.. I’m crazy about her.” – Michael Jackson

“But Elizabeth is also like a mother – and more than that.
She’s a friend. She’s Mother Teresa, Princess Diana, the Queen of England and Wendy.
We have great picnics. It’s so wonderful to be with her. I can really relax with her, because we’ve lived the same life and experienced the same thing.”- Michael Jackson

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Together again.. laughing and hugging.. this time its forever.

“If it is not to make the world better, what is money for?”- Elizabeth Taylor

“I dont think anyone knew how much we loved each other. The purest, most giving love Ive ever known.”- Elizabeth Taylor

”I will always love Michael from the depth of my being and nothing can separate us.”- Elizabeth Taylor

“When I hear the name Michael Jackson, I think of brilliance, of dazzling stars, lasers and deep emotions.”- Elizabeth Taylor

One response

  1. Tommy Polo

    They make such a beautiful, wonderful couple ❤

    January 25, 2013 at 4:29 pm

Leave a Reply

