I love Michael Jackson

1999 Michael to Barbara Walters..

“Barbara:  Michael, if this little boy says, “Daddy, I want to go on stage.” After what you’ve been through?
Michael:  I’d say, “Hold on, now. Hold on. If you do go that way, expect this…expect this…expect that.” (counts on his fingers)
Barbara:  You’d lay it all out?
Michael:  I’d lay it all out. I’d say, “See you’re gonna get all this, (points to one of the cameras) and all this (points to another camera) and all this (points to a third camera) You ready to do that?” “Yeah, I can’t wait.” Then I would say, “Go…and do it better than I did.”

Leave a Reply

